General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan

Page 1 of 2 **Bloomfield Township, Precinct 2**

Partisan Section	Legislative	Governor of Wayne State	County Commissioner
Straight Party Ticket	Representative in State	University	9th District
Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	54th District Vote for not more than 1	Rasha Demashkieh Democrat	Angela N. Powell Democrat
Republican Party	Shadia Martini Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney Democrat	Eugene Davis, Sr. Republican
Libertarian Party U.S. Taxpayers Party	Donni Steele Republican	Michael Busuito	
Green Party		Republican Sunny Reddy	Township
Working Class Party		Republican	Supervisor
Natural Law Party	State Boards Member of the State Board	Farid Ishac Libertarian	Vote for not more than 1 Dani Walsh
Presidential	of Education Vote for not more than 2	William Mohr II	Democrat Michael D. McCroady
Electors of President and Vice-President of the	Theodore Jones Democrat	U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
United States Vote for not more than 1	Adam Frederick Zemke	Sami Makhoul Green	
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Zemke Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig Working Class	Clerk
Democrat	Tom McMillin Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Vote for not more than 1 Martin C. Brook Democrat
J. D. Vance Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican	ivatural Law	Semocial
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Scotty Boman Libertarian		Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
	Ted Gerrard	County	Michael E. Schostak
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	U.S. Taxpayers	County Executive	Republican
U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 David Coulter	
Jill Stein		Democrat	Trustee
Rudolph Ware Green	Mary Anne Hering Working Class	Nik Gjonaj Republican	Vote for not more than 4 Oscar Garner, Jr.
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.			Democrat
Nicole Shanahan Natural Law		Prosecuting Attorney	Roman Grigoriev Democrat
Joseph Kishore	Pagent of the U.	Vote for not more than 1	Valerie Sayles
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	Regent of the University of Michigan	Karen McDonald Democrat	Murray Democrat
Cornel West	Vote for not more than 2 Denise Ilitch Democrat	Scott Farida	Mark Antakli
Melina Abdullah No Party Affiliation	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Republican Neal Barnett
	Democrat		Republican
Congressional	Carl Meyers Republican	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Malissa Bossardet Republican
Congressional United States Senator	<u>.</u>	Amrit Kohli	
Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian Republican	Democrat	Christopher M. Kolinski
Elissa Slotkin Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon Libertarian	Michael J. Bouchard Republican	Republican
Mike Rogers Republican	Donna M. Oetman		
Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian	U.S. Taxpayers	Clerk and Register of	
Dave Stein		Deeds Vote for not more than 1	
U.S. Taxpayers		Lisa Brown Democrat	
Douglas P. Marsh	Trustee of Michigan State	Barb Pallotta	Nonpartisan Section
Green Doug Dern	University Vote for not more than 2	Republican	Judicial
Natural Law	Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democrat		Justice of Supreme Court 8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1
	Thomas Stallworth	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Andrew Fink
Representative in Congress	Democrat	Robert Wittenberg	Kimberly Ann
11th District Vote for not more than 1	Mike Balow	Democrat Democrat	Thomas
Haley Stevens Democrat	Republican Julie Maday	Donna Blake Republican	
Nick Somberg Republican	Republican		Justice of Supreme Court Incumbent Position
Douglas Campbell	Grant T. Baker Libertarian	Water Resources	Term Ending 01/01/2029 Vote for not more than 1
Green	Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Commissioner Vote for not more than 1	Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme
	John Paul Sanger	Jim Nash Democrat	Court
	U.S. Taxpayers	Steve Johnson Republican	Pa <mark>trick William</mark> O'Grady
	John Anthony La Pietra		





Green

General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 2

gan Page 2 of 2

			Bloomfield To	ow	vnship, Precinct 2		
Nonpartisan Section		Coı	mmunity College		Proposal Section		
Judicial	В		of Trustees Membe	r	County		
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District		Oa	kland Community College		Oakland County Parks and Recreation Millage		
Incumbent Position		Vo	te for not more than 2		The Oakland County Parks		
Vote for not more than 2			Meg Lambert		System includes 17 park locations with nearly 7,200 acres		
Randy J. Wallace Judge of Court of	ŀ		Emerson-Wadswortl	h	of public park and recreational lands, 80 miles of trails,		
Appeals			Sherrod III		campgrounds, dog parks, golf		
Adrienne Nicole	lr		Michael Tobin		courses, aquatic recreation facilities, and nature education		
Young			Durarma Proum	-	centers.		
Judge of Court of Appeals	L		Dwayne Brown	_	To continue to provide revenue		
			Pamala M. Davis		to the Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission, shall the		
 	ŀ	_	Adam Duberstein		current millage, which has been		
			Ryan Scott Foster	-	reduced by required rollback, be replaced, and increased to .65		
	L			_	mills for 20 years from 2024 to 2043. The .65 mills is equal to		
Judge of Court of Appeals					65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable		
2nd District Non-Incumbent Position	-			-	value. The millage, if approved and levied, shall generate		
Vote for not more than 1	┞				approximately \$52,191,139 in 2024. The purpose of the		
Matthew Ackerman		To	ownship Library		millage is to expand, improve,		
Latoya Marie Willis		Libr	ary Board Member		operate, maintain, and acquire parks, recreational facilities,		
		Vo	te for not more than 6		open spaces, lakes, rivers, water areas, and trailways; to support		
 -			Keith Carduner		nature education, recreational,		
Judge of Circuit Court			Dani Gillman		and outdoor educational and health programming; to support		
6th Circuit			Judy Lindstrom		partnerships for access to and awareness of recreational lands		
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 6				-	and facilities; to promote the		
Jacob James			Joan Luksik		conservation and restoration of high-quality natural and wildlife		
Cunningham			Joy Murray		habitats; and to allow free general park admission to all		
Judge of Circuit Court	lr		Shane Spradlin		county parks for residents.		
Kameshia D. Gant Judge of Circuit Court				-	Revenue from this millage shall be disbursed only to the County		
	L				of Oakland to be used solely for the purpose of funding the		
Maureen H. Kinsella Judge of Circuit Court					Oakland County Parks and		
				-	Recreation Commission and shall be subject to oversight by		
Julie A. McDonald Judge of Circuit Court	L				the Oakland County Board of Commissioners and to an		
	-				independent audit.		
Kwame L. Rowe Judge of Circuit Court				_	Should this proposal be		
Michael Warren	E				adopted?		
Judge of Circuit Court				-	Yes		
	-				No		
		Loc	al School District				
			Board Member				
	E		mfield Hills Schools te for not more than 3				
 	Г	VO	Jason R. Abel				
				-			
			Lindsay G. Baker				
			Siva Kumar				
	_		Evon I. Rienecke				
			Michelle Southward	-			
Judge of Circuit Court	L						
6th Circuit Non-Incumbent Position			Brynn Stevenson				
Vote for not more than 1	T		Jonathan VanGemer	t			
Tricia Dare				-			
Nicole Sophia-	F						
Calhoun Huddleston	E		>				
				-			
	L						
Judge of Probate Court	L						
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1							
Daniel A. O'Brien							
Traci Richards							
Judge of District Court 48th District							
48th District Incumbent Position							
Vote for not more than 1							
Diane D'Agostini Judge of District Court							

