General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 9

Page	1	of	2
------	---	----	---

Partisan Section Straight Party Ticket	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 11th District
Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	54th District Vote for not more than 1	Rasha Demashkieh Democrat	Marcia Gershenson Democrat
Republican Party Libertarian Party	Shadia Martini Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney Democrat	Johnnette Eggert Republican
U.S. Taxpayers Party	Donni Steele Republican	Michael Busuito Republican	
Green Party		Sunny Reddy	Township
Working Class Party	State Boards	Republican	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1
Natural Law Party	Member of the State Board of Education	Farid Ishac Libertarian	Dani Walsh Democrat
Presidential Electors of President and	Vote for not more than 2 Theodore Jones	William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
Vice-President of the United States	Democrat Adam Frederick	Sami Makhoul Green	- Nepublican
Vote for not more than 1	Zemke		
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democrat	Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig Working Class	Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Donald J. Trump	Tom McMillin Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Martin C. Brook Democrat
J. D. Vance Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	Scotty Boman Libertarian		Treasurer
Libertarian Randall Terry	Ted Gerrard	County	Vote for not more than 1 Michael E. Schostak Republican
Stephen E. Broden U.S. Taxpayers	U.S. Taxpayers Christine C. Schwartz	County Executive Vote for not more than 1	
Jill Stein	U.S. Taxpayers Mary Anne Hering	David Coulter Democrat	Trustee
Rudolph Ware Green	Working Class	Nik Gjonaj Republican	Vote for not more than 4 Oscar Garner, Jr.
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.			Democrat
Nicole Shanahan Natural Law		Prosecuting Attorney	Roman Grigoriev Democrat
Joseph Kishore Jerry White	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 1 Karen McDonald	Valerie Sayles Murray
No Party Affiliation Cornel West	Vote for not more than 2 Denise Ilitch	Democrat Scott Farida	Democrat Mark Antakli
Melina Abdullah No Party Affiliation	Democrat Shauna Ryder Diggs	Republican ————	Republican
	Democrat		Republican
Congressional	Carl Meyers Republican	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Malissa Bossardet Republican
Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian Republican	Amrit Kohli Democrat	Christopher M. Kolinski
Elissa Slotkin Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon Libertarian	Michael J. Bouchard Republican	Republican
Mike Rogers Republican	Donna M. Oetman		_
Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian	U.S. Taxpayers	Clerk and Register of Deeds	
Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1	
Douglas P. Marsh	Trustee of Michigan State	Democrat	
Green Doug Dern	University Vote for not more than 2	Barb Pallotta Republican	Nonpartisan Section Judicial
Natural Law	Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democrat		Justice of Supreme Court 8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1
	Thomas Stallworth	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Kimberly Ann Thomas
Representative in Congress 11th District	Democrat	Robert Wittenberg Democrat	Andrew Fink
Vote for not more than 1 Haley Stevens	Mike Balow Republican	Donna Blake Republican	
Democrat Nick Somberg	Julie Maday Republican	- Icepablican	Justice of Supreme Court
Republican Douglas Campbell	Grant T. Baker Libertarian		Incumbent Position Term Ending 01/01/2029
Green	Janet M. Sanger	Commissioner Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Patrick William O'Grady
—	U.S. Taxpayers John Paul Sanger	Jim Nash Democrat	Kyra Harris Bolden
	U.S. Taxpayers	Steve Johnson Republican	Justice of Supreme Court
	John Anthony La Pietra Green		



General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Oakland County, Michigan
Bloomfield Township, Precinct 9

Bloomfield Township, Precinct 9						
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section				
Judicial	Board of Trustees Member	County				
Judge of Court of Appeals	Oakland Community	Oakland County Parks and				
2nd District Incumbent Position	College Vote for not more than 2	Recreation Millage The Oakland County Parks				
Vote for not more than 2	Meg Lambert	System includes 17 park				
Randy J. Wallace		locations with nearly 7,200 acres of public park and recreational				
Judge of Court of	Emerson-Wadsworth Sherrod III	lands, 80 miles of trails,				
Appeals	Sherrod III	campgrounds, dog parks, golf courses, aquatic recreation				
Adrienne Nicole	Michael Tobin	facilities, and nature education				
Young	Durayma Praym	centers.				
Judge of Court of Appeals	Dwayne Brown	To continue to provide revenue				
	Pamala M. Davis	to the Oakland County Parks and				
	Adam Dubanstain	Recreation Commission, shall the current millage, which has been				
	Adam Duberstein	reduced by required rollback, be				
	Ryan Scott Foster	replaced, and increased to .65 mills for 20 years from 2024 to				
		2043. The .65 mills is equal to				
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District		65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable value. The millage, if approved				
Non-Incumbent Position		and levied, shall generate				
Vote for not more than 1		approximately \$52,191,139 in 2024. The purpose of the				
Latoya Marie Willis	Taumahin Libram	millage is to expand, improve,				
Matthew Ackerman	Township Library Library Board Member	operate, maintain, and acquire				
watthew Ackerman	Vote for not more than 6	parks, recreational facilities, open spaces, lakes, rivers, water				
	Keith Carduner	areas, and trailways; to support				
		nature education, recreational, and outdoor educational and				
Judge of Circuit Court	Dani Gillman	health programming; to support				
6th Circuit	Judy Lindstrom	partnerships for access to and awareness of recreational lands				
Incumbent Position		and facilities; to promote the				
Vote for not more than 6	Joan Luksik	conservation and restoration of high-quality natural and wildlife				
Jacob James Cunningham	Joy Murray	habitats; and to allow free				
Judge of Circuit Court		general park admission to all county parks for residents.				
Kameshia D. Gant	Shane Spradlin	Revenue from this millage shall				
Judge of Circuit Court		be disbursed only to the County				
		of Oakland to be used solely for the purpose of funding the				
Maureen H. Kinsella Judge of Circuit Court		Oakland County Parks and				
		Recreation Commission and shall be subject to oversight by				
Julie A. McDonald Judge of Circuit Court		the Oakland County Board of				
	<u> </u>	Commissioners and to an independent audit.				
Kwame L. Rowe		·				
Judge of Circuit Court		Should this proposal be adopted?				
Michael Warren		Yes				
Judge of Circuit Court						
	 	No				
	Local School District					
	Board Member					
	Bloomfield Hills Schools					
	Vote for not more than 3					
	Jonathan VanGemert					
	Jason R. Abel					
	Lindsay G. Baker					
—	Siva Kumar					
						
Judge of Circuit Court	Evon I. Rienecke					
6th Circuit	Michelle Southward					
Non-Incumbent Position						
Vote for not more than 1	Brynn Stevenson					
Nicole Sophia-						
Calhoun Huddleston						
Tricia Dare						
Judge of Probate Court Non-Incumbent Position						
Vote for not more than 1						
Traci Richards						
Desired A CODE						
Daniel A. O'Brien						
Judge of District Court						
48th District						
Incumbent Position						
Vote for not more than 1 Diane D'Agostini						
Judge of District Court						

