General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 15

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section Straight Party Ticket	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 11th District
Vote for not more than 1 Democratic Party	Legislature 19th District	Vote for not more than 2 Rasha Demashkieh	Vote for not more than 1 Marcia Gershenson
Republican Party	Vote for not more than 1	Democrat	Democrat
Libertarian Party	Samantha Steckloff Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney Democrat	Johnnette Eggert Republican
U.S. Taxpayers Party	Kevin J. Hammer Republican	Michael Busuito	
Green Party		Republican	
Working Class Party		Sunny Reddy Republican	Township Supervisor
Natural Law Party	State Boards Member of the State Board	Farid Ishac Libertarian	Vote for not more than 1 Dani Walsh
Presidential	of Education Vote for not more than 2	William Mohr II	Democrat
Electors of President and	Theodore Jones Democrat	U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
Vice-President of the United States	Adam Frederick	Sami Makhoul Green	
Vote for not more than 1 Kamala D. Harris	Zemke Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig	Clerk
Tim Walz Democrat	Tom McMillin	Working Class	Vote for not more than 1 Martin C. Brook
Donald J. Trump	Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Democrat
J. D. Vance Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	Scotty Boman Libertarian		Treasurer
Libertarian	Ted Gerrard		Vote for not more than 1 Michael E. Schostak
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	U.S. Taxpayers	County Executive	Republican
U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 David Coulter	
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Mary Anne Hering	Democrat	Trustee
Green	Working Class	Nik Gjonaj Republican	Vote for not more than 4 Oscar Garner, Jr.
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.			Democrat
Nicole Shanahan Natural Law		Prosecuting Attorney	Roman Grigoriev Democrat
Joseph Kishore	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 1 Karen McDonald	Valerie Sayles Murray
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Democrat	Democrat
Cornel West Melina Abdullah	Denise Ilitch Democrat	Scott Farida Republican	Mark Antakli Republican
No Party Affiliation	Shauna Ryder Diggs		Neal Barnett
	Democrat		Republican
Congressional	Carl Meyers Republican	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Malissa Bossardet Republican
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian Republican	Amrit Kohli Democrat	Christopher M.
Elissa Slotkin Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon	Michael J. Bouchard	Kolinski Republican
Mike Rogers	Libertarian	Republican	
Republican	Donna M. Oetman U.S. Taxpayers		
Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian		Clerk and Register of Deeds	
Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1	
Douglas P. Marsh		Democrat	
Green	Trustee of Michigan State University	Barb Pallotta Republican	Nonpartisan Section Judicial
Doug Dern Natural Law	Vote for not more than 2 Rebecca Bahar-Cook		Justice of Supreme Court 8 Year Term
	Democrat Thomas Stallwarth	Transvers	Vote for not more than 1
Panyacantativa in Carry	Thomas Stallworth	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Kimberly Ann Thomas
Representative in Congress 11th District Vote for not more than 1	Democrat	Robert Wittenberg Democrat	Andrew Fink
Haley Stevens	Republican	Donna Blake Republican	
Democrat Nick Somberg	Julie Maday Republican	- Acpabilition	Justice of Supreme Court
Republican	Grant T. Baker		Incumbent Position Term Ending 01/01/2029
Douglas Campbell Green	Libertarian	Water Resources Commissioner	Vote for not more than 1 Patrick William
	Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 Jim Nash	O'Grady
	John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Democrat	Kyrå Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme
	John Anthony La	Steve Johnson Republican	Court
	Pietra Green		P.



General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 15

Page 2 of 2

	Bloomfield Township, Precinct 15		
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section	
Judicial	Board of Trustees Member	County	
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District	Oakland Community College	Oakland County Parks and Recreation Millage	
Incumbent Position	Vote for not more than 2	The Oakland County Parks	
Vote for not more than 2	Ryan Scott Foster	System includes 17 park locations with nearly 7,200 acres	
Randy J. Wallace Judge of Court of	Meg Lambert	of public park and recreational lands, 80 miles of trails,	
Appeals Adrienne Nicole	Emerson-Wadsworth Sherrod III	campgrounds, dog parks, golf courses, aquatic recreation facilities, and nature education	
Young Judge of Court of	Michael Tobin	centers.	
Appeals	Dwayne Brown	To continue to provide revenue to the Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission, shall the	
_	Pamala M. Davis	current millage, which has been reduced by required rollback, be	
	Adam Duberstein	replaced, and increased to .65 mills for 20 years from 2024 to	
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District		2043. The .65 mills is equal to 65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable value. The millage, if approved	
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		and levied, shall generate approximately \$52,191,139 in	
Latoya Marie Willis	Township Library	2024. The purpose of the millage is to expand, improve, operate, maintain, and acquire	
Matthew Ackerman	Library Board Member Vote for not more than 6	parks, recreational facilities, open spaces, lakes, rivers, water	
 	Keith Carduner	areas, and trailways; to support nature education, recreational, and outdoor educational and	
Judge of Circuit Court	Dani Gillman	health programming; to support	
6th Circuit Incumbent Position	Judy Lindstrom	partnerships for access to and awareness of recreational lands and facilities; to promote the	
Vote for not more than 6 Jacob James	Joan Luksik	conservation and restoration of high-quality natural and wildlife	
Cunningham Judge of Circuit Court	Joy Murray	habitats; and to allow free general park admission to all county parks for residents.	
Kameshia D. Gant Judge of Circuit Court	Shane Spradlin	Revenue from this millage shall be disbursed only to the County	
Maureen H. Kinsella		of Oakland to be used solely for the purpose of funding the	
Judge of Circuit Court		Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission and shall be subject to oversight by	
Julie A. McDonald Judge of Circuit Court		the Oakland County Board of Commissioners and to an	
Kwame L. Rowe Judge of Circuit Court		independent audit. Should this proposal be	
Michael Warren		adopted? Yes	
Judge of Circuit Court		No No	
_	Local School District		
	Board Member Bloomfield Hills Schools		
	Vote for not more than 3 Siva Kumar		
	Evon I. Rienecke		
	Michelle Southward		
	Brynn Stevenson		
ludge of Circuit Court	Jonathan VanGemert		
Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit	Jason R. Abel		
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1	Lindsay G. Baker		
Nicole Sophia- Calhoun Huddleston			
Tricia Dare			
Judge of Probate Court			
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1			
Traci Richards			
Daniel A. O'Brien			
Judge of District Court			
48th District Incumbent Position			
Vote for not more than 1 Diane D'Agostini			
Judge of District Court			

