General Election, Tuesday, November 5,	2024
Oakland County, Michigan	
Bloomfield Township, Precinct 5	

Page 1 of 2

	biodilileid lov	viisiiip, Precilict 5	
Partisan Section Straight Party Ticket	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 11th District
Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2 Rasha Demashkieh	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	54th District Vote for not more than 1	Democrat	Marcia Gershenson Democrat
Republican Party Libertarian Party	Shadia Martini Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney Democrat	Johnnette Eggert Republican
U.S. Taxpayers Party	Donni Steele Republican	Michael Busuito	
Green Party	Перавісан	Republican	
Working Class Party		Sunny Reddy Republican	Township Supervisor
Natural Law Party	State Boards Member of the State Board	Farid Ishac Libertarian	Vote for not more than 1 Dani Walsh
Presidential	of Education Vote for not more than 2	William Mohr II	Democrat
Electors of President and	Theodore Jones Democrat	U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Adam Frederick	Sami Makhoul Green	
Kamala D. Harris	Zemke Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig	Clerk
Tim Walz Democrat	Tom McMillin	Working Class	Vote for not more than 1 Martin C. Brook
Donald J. Trump J. D. Vance	Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Democrat
Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	Scotty Boman Libertarian		Treasurer
Libertarian	Ted Gerrard	County	Vote for not more than 1 Michael E. Schostak
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	U.S. Taxpayers	County Executive	Republican
U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 David Coulter	
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Mary Anne Hering	Democrat Nik Gionai	Trustee
Green Robert F. Kennedy,	Working Class	Nik Gjonaj Republican	Vote for not more than 4 Oscar Garner, Jr.
Jr. Nicole Shanahan			Democrat Roman Grigoriev
Nicole Shananan Natural Law		Prosecuting Attorney	Democrat
Joseph Kishore Jerry White	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 1 Karen McDonald	Valerie Sayles Murray
No Party Affiliation	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Democrat	Democrat
Cornel West Melina Abdullah	Denise Ilitch Democrat	Scott Farida Republican	Mark Antakli Republican
No Party Affiliation	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat		Neal Barnett
	Carl Meyers	Sheriff	Republican Malissa Bossardet
Congressional	Republican	Vote for not more than 1 Amrit Kohli	Republican
Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian Republican	Democrat	Christopher M. Kolinski
Elissa Slotkin Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon Libertarian	Michael J. Bouchard Republican	Republican
Mike Rogers Republican	Donna M. Oetman		
Joseph Solis-Mullen	U.S. Taxpayers	Clark and Barrie	
Libertarian		Clerk and Register of Deeds	
Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1 Lisa Brown	
Douglas P. Marsh	Trustee of Michigan State	Democrat Barb Pallotta	Nonpartisan Section
Green Doug Dern	University Vote for not more than 2	Republican	Judicial
Natural Law	Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democrat		Justice of Supreme Court 8 Year Term
	Thomas Stallworth	Treasurer	Vote for not more than 1 Kimberly Ann
Representative in Congress	III Democrat	Vote for not more than 1 Robert Wittenberg	Thomas
11th District Vote for not more than 1	Mike Balow	Democrat	Andrew Fink
Haley Stevens Democrat	Republican	Donna Blake Republican	
Nick Somberg	Julie Maday Republican		Justice of Supreme Court
Republican Pouglas Campbell	Grant T. Baker Libertarian	Water Resources	Incumbent Position Term Ending 01/01/2029
Douglas Campbell Green	Janet M. Sanger	Commissioner Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Patrick William
	U.S. Taxpayers	Jim Nash Democrat	O'Grady
	John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Steve Johnson	Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme Court
	John Anthony La Pietra	Republican	
	Green		





General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 5

Page 2 of 2

	Bloomfield Township, Precinct 5				
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section			
Judicial	Board of Trustees Member	County			
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District	Oakland Community College	Oakland County Parks and Recreation Millage			
Incumbent Position	Vote for not more than 2	The Oakland County Parks			
Vote for not more than 2	Dwayne Brown	System includes 17 park locations with nearly 7,200 acres			
Randy J. Wallace Judge of Court of	Pamala M. Davis	of public park and recreational lands, 80 miles of trails,			
Appeals	Adam Duberstein	campgrounds, dog parks, golf			
Adrienne Nicole	Adam Duberstein	courses, aquatic recreation facilities, and nature education			
Young	Ryan Scott Foster	centers.			
Judge of Court of Appeals	Meg Lambert	To continue to provide revenue			
	Emerson-Wadsworth	to the Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission, shall the			
	Sherrod III	current millage, which has been			
	Michael Tobin	reduced by required rollback, be replaced, and increased to .65			
	- Wichael Tobin	mills for 20 years from 2024 to 2043. The .65 mills is equal to			
Judge of Court of Appeals		65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable			
2nd District Non-Incumbent Position		value. The millage, if approved and levied, shall generate			
Vote for not more than 1		approximately \$52,191,139 in 2024. The purpose of the			
Latoya Marie Willis	Township Library	millage is to expand, improve,			
Matthew Ackerman	Library Board Member	operate, maintain, and acquire parks, recreational facilities,			
	Vote for not more than 6	open spaces, lakes, rivers, water			
	Keith Carduner	areas, and trailways; to support nature education, recreational,			
ludge of Circuit Court	Dani Gillman	and outdoor educational and health programming; to support			
Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit	Judy Lindstrom	partnerships for access to and			
Incumbent Position	Judy Emastrom	awareness of recreational lands and facilities; to promote the			
Vote for not more than 6	Joan Luksik	conservation and restoration of high-quality natural and wildlife			
Jacob James Cunningham	Joy Murray	habitats; and to allow free			
Judge of Circuit Court	Shane Spradlin	general park admission to all county parks for residents.			
Kameshia D. Gant	Shane Spracini	Revenue from this millage shall be disbursed only to the County			
Judge of Circuit Court		of Oakland to be used solely for			
Maureen H. Kinsella		the purpose of funding the Oakland County Parks and			
Judge of Circuit Court		Recreation Commission and			
Julie A. McDonald		shall be subject to oversight by the Oakland County Board of			
Judge of Circuit Court		Commissioners and to an independent audit.			
Kwame L. Rowe					
Judge of Circuit Court		Should this proposal be adopted?			
Michael Warren Judge of Circuit Court		Yes			
		No			
	Local School District				
	Board Member Bloomfield Hills Schools				
	Vote for not more than 3				
	Siva Kumar				
	Evon I. Rienecke				
	Michelle Southward				
	Brynn Stevenson				
ludge of Circ. 's C	Jonathan VanGemert				
Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit	Jason R. Abel				
Non-Incumbent Position					
Vote for not more than 1	Lindsay G. Baker				
Nicole Sophia- Calhoun H <mark>uddleston</mark>					
Tricio Dava					
Tricia Dare					
Judge of Probate Court Non-Incumbent Position					
Vote for not more than 1					
Traci Richards					
Daniel A. O'Brien					
Judge of District Court					
48th District					
Incumbent Position					
Vote for not more than 1					
Diane D'Agostini Judge of District Court					

