## **General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024** Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 13

## Page 1 of 2

		inship, Precinct 13	
Partisan Section	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 11th District
Straight Party Ticket  Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	19th District  Vote for not more than 1	Rasha Demashkieh  Democrat	Marcia Gershenson Democrat
Republican Party	Samantha Steckloff Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney	Johnnette Eggert
Libertarian Party	Kevin J. Hammer	Democrat	Republican
U.S. Taxpayers Party	Republican	Michael Busuito Republican	
Green Party		Sunny Reddy Republican	Township Supervisor
Working Class Party	State Boards	Farid Ishac	Vote for not more than 1
Natural Law Party	Member of the State Board of Education	Libertarian	Dani Walsh Democrat
Presidential Electors of President and	Vote for not more than 2  Theodore Jones  Democrat	William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
Vice-President of the United States	Adam Frederick	Sami Makhoul Green	
Vote for not more than 1  Kamala D. Harris	<b>Zemke</b> Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig	
Tim Walz Democrat	Tom McMillin	Working Class	<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1
Donald J. Trump	Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Martin C. Brook Democrat
J. D. Vance Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
Chase Oliver	Scotty Boman		
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Libertarian		Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1
Randall Terry	Ted Gerrard U.S. Taxpayers	County	Michael E. Schostak Republican
Stephen E. Broden U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz	County Executive  Vote for not more than 1	
Jill Stein	U.S. Taxpayers	David Coulter Democrat	
Rudolph Ware  Green	Mary Anne Hering Working Class	Nik Gjonaj	<b>Trustee</b> Vote for not more than 4
Robert F. Kennedy,	WORKING Class	Republican	Oscar Garner, Jr.  Democrat
Jr. Nicole Shanahan			Roman Grigoriev
Natural Law		Prosecuting Attorney	Democrat
Joseph Kishore	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 1  Karen McDonald	Valerie Sayles Murray
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	<b>Michigan</b> Vote for not more than 2	Democrat	Democrat
Cornel West Melina Abdullah	Denise Ilitch  Democrat	Scott Farida Republican	Mark Antakli Republican
No Party Affiliation	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat		Neal Barnett Republican
	Carl Meyers	Sheriff	Malissa Bossardet
Congressional United States Senator	Republican	Vote for not more than 1  Amrit Kohli	Republican
Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian Republican	Democrat	Christopher M. Kolinski
Elissa Slotkin  Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon Libertarian	Michael J. Bouchard Republican	Republican
Mike Rogers Republican	Donna M. Oetman		
Joseph Solis-Mullen	U.S. Taxpayers	Clerk and Register of	
Libertarian		Deeds	
Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1  Lisa Brown  Democrat	
Douglas P. Marsh Green	Trustee of Michigan State	Barb Pallotta	Nonpartisan Section
Doug Dern	University Vote for not more than 2	Republican	Judicial Justice of Supreme Court
Natural Law	Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democrat		8 Year Term  Vote for not more than 1
4	Thomas Stallworth	Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1	Kimberly Ann Thomas
Representative in Congress 11th District	Democrat	Robert Wittenberg Democrat	I nomas  ———————————————————————————————————
Vote for not more than 1  Haley Stevens	Mike Balow Republican	Donna Blake	
Democrat —	Julie Maday	Republican	
Nick Somberg Republican	Republican Grant T. Baker		Justice of Supreme Court Incumbent Position
Douglas Campbell	Libertarian	Water Resources Commissioner	Term Ending 01/01/2029  Vote for not more than 1
Green	Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1	Patrick William O'Grady
<b>—</b>	John Paul Sanger	Jim Nash Democrat	Kyra Harris Bolden
	U.S. Taxpayers	Steve Johnson	Justice of Supreme Court
	John Anthony La Pietra	Republican	
	Green		





**General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024** Oakland County, Michigan

## Page 2 of 2

	Bloomfield Township, Precinct 13		
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section	
Judicial	<b>Board of Trustees Member</b>	County	
Judge of Court of Appeals	Oakland Community	Oakland County Parks and	
2nd District Incumbent Position	<b>College</b> Vote for not more than 2	Recreation Millage The Oakland County Parks	
Vote for not more than 2	Pamala M. Davis	System includes 17 park	
Randy J. Wallace	Adam Duberstein	locations with nearly 7,200 acres of public park and recreational	
Judge of Court of Appeals	Additi Dubersteili	lands, 80 miles of trails, campgrounds, dog parks, golf	
	Ryan Scott Foster	courses, aquatic recreation	
Adrienne Nicole Young	Meg Lambert	facilities, and nature education centers.	
Judge of Court of			
Appeals	Emerson-Wadsworth Sherrod III	To continue to provide revenue to the Oakland County Parks and	
		Recreation Commission, shall the	
	Michael Tobin	current millage, which has been reduced by required rollback, be	
	Dwayne Brown	replaced, and increased to .65	
		mills for 20 years from 2024 to 2043. The .65 mills is equal to	
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District		65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable value. The millage, if approved	
Non-Incumbent Position		and levied, shall generate	
Vote for not more than 1	<b></b>	approximately \$52,191,139 in 2024. The purpose of the	
Latoya Marie Willis	Township Library	millage is to expand, improve,	
Matthew Ackerman	Library Board Member	operate, maintain, and acquire parks, recreational facilities,	
	Vote for not more than 6	open spaces, lakes, rivers, water	
	Keith Carduner	areas, and trailways; to support nature education, recreational,	
	Dani Gillman	and outdoor educational and	
Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit		health programming; to support partnerships for access to and	
6th Circuit Incumbent Position	Judy Lindstrom	awareness of recreational lands and facilities; to promote the	
Vote for not more than 6	Joan Luksik	conservation and restoration of	
Jacob James	- In the second	high-quality natural and wildlife habitats; and to allow free	
Cunningham Judge of Circuit Court	Joy Murray	general park admission to all	
	Shane Spradlin	county parks for residents.  Revenue from this millage shall	
Kameshia D. Gant Judge of Circuit Court		be disbursed only to the County	
		of Oakland to be used solely for the purpose of funding the	
Maureen H. Kinsella Judge of Circuit Court		Oakland County Parks and	
		Recreation Commission and shall be subject to oversight by	
Julie A. McDonald  Judge of Circuit Court		the Oakland County Board of	
		Commissioners and to an independent audit.	
Kwame L. Rowe Judge of Circuit Court		Should this proposal be	
		adopted?	
Michael Warren Judge of Circuit Court		Yes	
		No	
	<b>Local School District</b>		
	Board Member		
	Birmingham Public Schools Vote for not more than 3		
	Jennifer Rass		
	Jason Tejani		
	Amy Hochkammer		
	Nancy Pomish		
<b></b>			
Judge of Circuit Court			
6th Circuit			
Non-Incumbent Position			
Vote for not more than 1  Nicole Sophia-			
Calhoun Huddleston			
Tui ai			
Tricia Dare			
Judge of Probate Court			
Non-Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1			
Traci Richards			
Daniel A. O'Brien			
Judge of District Court			
48th District			
Incumbent Position  Vote for not more than 1			
Diane D'Agostini			
ludge of District Court			

