General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024	
Oakland County, Michigan	
Bloomfield Township, Precinct 1	

Page 1 of 2

Partisan Section Straight Party Ticket	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 9th District
Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1 Angela N. Powell
Democratic Party	20th District Vote for not more than 1	Rasha Demashkieh Democrat	Democrat
Republican Party	Noah Arbit Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney Democrat	Eugene Davis, Sr. Republican
Libertarian Party U.S. Taxpayers Party	Brendan Cowley	Michael Busuito	<u> </u>
Green Party	Republican ————	Republican	
Working Class Party		Sunny Reddy Republican	Township Supervisor
Natural Law Party	State Boards Member of the State Board	Farid Ishac	Vote for not more than 1 Dani Walsh
	of Education Vote for not more than 2	Libertarian William Mohr II	Democrat
Presidential Electors of President and	Theodore Jones Democrat	U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
Vice-President of the United States	Adam Frederick	Sami Makhoul Green	
Vote for not more than 1 Kamala D. Harris	Zemke Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig	Clark
Tim Walz Democrat	Tom McMillin	Working Class	Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Donald J. Trump	Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Martin C. Brook Democrat
J. D. Vance Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
Chase Oliver	Scotty Boman		Treasurer
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Libertarian Ted Gerrard		Vote for not more than 1 Michael E. Schostak
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	Ted Gerrard U.S. Taxpayers	County County Executive	Republican
U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 David Coulter	
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Mary Anne Hering	Democrat	Trustee
Green	Working Class	Nik Gjonaj Republican	Vote for not more than 4 Oscar Garner, Jr.
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.			Democrat
Nicole Shanahan Natural Law		Prosecuting Attorney	Roman Grigoriev Democrat
Joseph Kishore	Regent of the University of	Vote for not more than 1	Valerie Sayles
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Karen McDonald Democrat	Murray Democrat
Cornel West Melina Abdullah	Denise Ilitch Democrat	Scott Farida Republican	Mark Antakli Republican
No Party Affiliation	Shauna Ryder Diggs		Neal Barnett
	Democrat		Republican
Congressional	Carl Meyers Republican	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Malissa Bossardet Republican
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian Republican	Amrit Kohli Democrat	Christopher M.
Elissa Slotkin Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon	Michael J. Bouchard	Kolinski Republican
Mike Rogers	Libertarian	Republican	
Republican	Donna M. Oetman U.S. Taxpayers		
Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian		Clerk and Register of Deeds	
Dave Stein		Vote for not more than 1	_
U.S. Taxpayers Douglas P. Marsh	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	Democrat	
Green	Trustee of Michigan State University	Barb Pallotta Republican	Nonpartisan Section Judicial
Doug Dern Natural Law	Vote for not more than 2 Rebecca Bahar-Cook		Justice of Supreme Court
	Democrat		8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1
Powerouteting	Thomas Stallworth	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Kimberly Ann Thomas
Representative in Congress 11th District	Democrat Mike Balow	Robert Wittenberg Democrat	Andrew Fink
Vote for not more than 1 Haley Stevens	Republican	Donna Blake Republican	
Democrat Nick Sombora	Julie Maday Republican	- Nepublicali	Justice of Supreme Court
Nick Somberg Republican	Grant T. Baker		Incumbent Position Term Ending 01/01/2029
Douglas Campbell Green	Libertarian	Water Resources Commissioner	Vote for not more than 1 Patrick William
	Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 Jim Nash	O'Grady
	John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Democrat	Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme
	John Anthony La	Steve Johnson Republican	Court
	Pietra Green		Q.



General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 1

	Bloomfield Township, Precinct 1							
Nonpartisan Section		Community College		Proposal Section				
Judicial		Board of Trustees Member		County				
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District		Oakland Community College		Oakland County Parks and Recreation Millage				
Incumbent Position		Vote for not more than 2		The Oakland County Parks				
Vote for not more than 2		Ryan Scott Foster		System includes 17 park locations with nearly 7,200 acres				
Randy J. Wallace Judge of Court of Appeals		Meg Lambert		of public park and recreational lands, 80 miles of trails, campgrounds, dog parks, golf				
Adrienne Nicole		Emerson-Wadsworth Sherrod III		campgrounds, dog parks, golf courses, aquatic recreation facilities, and nature education				
Young Judge of Court of		Michael Tobin		centers.				
Appeals		Dwayne Brown		To continue to provide revenue to the Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission, shall the				
_		Pamala M. Davis		current millage, which has been reduced by required rollback, be				
—		Adam Duberstein		replaced, and increased to .65 mills for 20 years from 2024 to 2043. The .65 mills is equal to				
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District				65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable value. The millage, if approved				
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1				and levied, shall generate approximately \$52,191,139 in				
Latoya Marie Willis		Township Library		2024. The purpose of the millage is to expand, improve, operate, maintain, and acquire				
Matthew Ackerman		Library Board Member		parks, recreational facilities,				
		Vote for not more than 6 Keith Carduner		open spaces, lakes, rivers, water areas, and trailways; to support				
		Dani Gillman		nature education, recreational, and outdoor educational and				
Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit		Judy Lindstrom		health programming; to support partnerships for access to and awareness of recreational lands				
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 6		Joan Luksik		and facilities; to promote the conservation and restoration of				
Jacob James Cunningham		Joy Murray		high-quality natural and wildlife habitats; and to allow free				
Judge of Circuit Court		Shane Spradlin		general park admission to all county parks for residents. Revenue from this millage shall				
Kameshia D. Gant Judge of Circuit Court				be disbursed only to the County of Oakland to be used solely for				
Maureen H. Kinsella Judge of Circuit Court				the purpose of funding the Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission and				
Julie A. McDonald Judge of Circuit Court				shall be subject to oversight by the Oakland County Board of				
Kwame L. Rowe		—		Commissioners and to an independent audit.				
Judge of Circuit Court		<u> </u>		Should this proposal be adopted?				
Michael Warren Judge of Circuit Court				Yes				
				No				
		Local School District Board Member						
		School District of the City of Pontiac						
		Vote for not more than 3 Tori Blander-Harris						
		Troy F. Craft						
'		Jennifer L. Dooley						
		Anissa Ellis						
Judge of Circuit Court		G. Kevin Gross	ŀ					
6th Circuit Non-Incumbent Position		Todd Kokko						
Vote for not more than 1 Nicole Sophia-		Tanisha Miller						
Calhoun Huddleston	N	Solomon Smith, Jr.						
Tricia Dare		Michelle D. Times						
		Jose Ybarra III						
Judge of Probate Court Non-Incumbent Position								
Vote for not more than 1 Traci Richards								
Daniel A. O'Brien								
]					
Judge of District Court								
48th District Incumbent Position								
Vote for not more than 1								
Diane D'Agostini Judge of District Court								
\Box								

