General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 3

Page 1 of 2

	Diooninicia iov	viisiiip, Frecilict 3	
Partisan Section	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 9th District
Straight Party Ticket Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party	54th District Vote for not more than 1	Rasha Demashkieh Democrat	Angela N. Powell Democrat
Republican Party Libertarian Party	Shadia Martini Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney Democrat	Eugene Davis, Sr. Republican
U.S. Taxpayers Party	Donni Steele Republican	Michael Busuito Republican	
Green Party		Sunny Reddy	Township
Working Class Party	State Boards	Republican	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1
Natural Law Party	Member of the State Board of Education	Farid Ishac Libertarian	Dani Walsh Democrat
Presidential	Vote for not more than 2 Theodore Jones	William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready
Vice-President of the	Democrat	Sami Makhoul	Republican
United States Vote for not more than 1	Adam Frederick Zemke	Green	
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Democrat	Suzanne Roehrig Working Class	Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Democrat Donald J. Trump	Tom McMillin Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Martin C. Brook Democrat
J. D. Vance Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	Scotty Boman		Treasurer
Libertarian	Libertarian Ted Gerrard		Vote for not more than 1 Michael E. Schostak
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	U.S. Taxpayers	County Executive	Republican
U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1 David Coulter Damograf	
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green	Mary Anne Hering Working Class	Democrat Nik Gjonaj	Trustee Vote for not more than 4
Robert F. Kennedy,		Republican	Oscar Garner, Jr. Democrat
Jr. Nicole Shanahan			Roman Grigoriev
Natural Law Joseph Kishore		Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Democrat Valerie Sayles
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	Regent of the University of Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Karen McDonald Democrat	Murray Democrat
Cornel West Melina Abdullah No Party Affiliation	Denise Ilitch Democrat	Scott Farida Republican	Mark Antakli Republican
- No Farty Anniation	Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat		Neal Barnett Republican
Congressional	Carl Meyers Republican	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Malissa Bossardet Republican
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Sevag Vartanian	Amrit Kohli Democrat	Christopher M.
Elissa Slotkin Democrat	Republican Andrew Chadderdon	Michael J. Bouchard	Kolinski Republican
Mike Rogers	Libertarian	Republican	
Republican	Donna M. Oetman U.S. Taxpayers		
Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian		Clerk and Register of Deeds	
Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers		Vote for not more than 1 Lisa Brown Democrat	
Douglas P. Marsh Green	Trustee of Michigan State University	Barb Pallotta	Nonpartisan Section
Doug Dern Natural Law	Vote for not more than 2 Rebecca Bahar-Cook	Republican	Judicial Justice of Supreme Court
	Democrat	Treasurer	8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1
Representative in Congress	Thomas Stallworth III Democrat	Vote for not more than 1 Robert Wittenberg	Kimberly Ann Thomas
11th District Vote for not more than 1	Mike Balow	Democrat	Andrew Fink
Haley Stevens Democrat	Republican Julie Maday	Donna Blake Republican	
Nick Somberg Republican	Republican		Justice of Supreme Court Incumbent Position
Douglas Campbell	Grant T. Baker Libertarian	Water Resources	Term Ending 01/01/2029 Vote for not more than 1
Green	Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Commissioner Vote for not more than 1 Jim Nash	Patrick William O'Grady
	John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Democrat	Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme
	John Anthony La	Steve Johnson Republican	Court
	Pietra Green		7





General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024 **Oakland County, Michigan**

	Bloomfield Township, Precinct 3		
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Section	
Judicial	Board of Trustees Member	County	
Judge of Court of Appeals 2nd District	Oakland Community College	Oakland County Parks and Recreation Millage	
Incumbent Position	Vote for not more than 2	The Oakland County Parks	
Vote for not more than 2	Emerson-Wadsworth Sherrod III	System includes 17 park locations with nearly 7,200 acres	
Randy J. Wallace Judge of Court of		of public park and recreational lands, 80 miles of trails,	
Appeals	Michael Tobin	campgrounds, dog parks, golf	
Adrienne Nicole	Dwayne Brown	courses, aquatic recreation facilities, and nature education	
Young	Pamala M. Davis	centers.	
Judge of Court of Appeals	Failiaia IVI. Davis	To continue to provide revenue	
	Adam Duberstein	to the Oakland County Parks and Recreation Commission, shall the	
	Ryan Scott Foster	current millage, which has been	
	Meg Lambert	reduced by required rollback, be replaced, and increased to .65	
	- Weg Earlibert	mills for 20 years from 2024 to 2043. The .65 mills is equal to	
Judge of Court of Appeals		65 cents per \$1,000.00 of taxable	
2nd District Non-Incumbent Position		value. The millage, if approved and levied, shall generate	
Vote for not more than 1		approximately \$52,191,139 in 2024. The purpose of the	
Latoya Marie Willis	Township Library	millage is to expand, improve,	
Matthew Ackerman	Library Board Member	operate, maintain, and acquire parks, recreational facilities,	
	Vote for not more than 6	open spaces, lakes, rivers, water areas, and trailways; to support	
	Keith Carduner	nature education, recreational,	
Judge of Circuit Court	Dani Gillman	and outdoor educational and health programming; to support	
6th Circuit	Judy Lindstrom	partnerships for access to and awareness of recreational lands	
Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 6	<u> </u>	and facilities; to promote the	
Jacob James	Joan Luksik	conservation and restoration of high-quality natural and wildlife	
Cunningham	Joy Murray	habitats; and to allow free general park admission to all	
Judge of Circuit Court	Shane Spradlin	county parks for residents.	
Kameshia D. Gant		Revenue from this millage shall be disbursed only to the County	
Judge of Circuit Court		of Oakland to be used solely for the purpose of funding the	
Maureen H. Kinsella Judge of Circuit Court		Oakland County Parks and	
		Recreation Commission and shall be subject to oversight by	
Julie A. McDonald Judge of Circuit Court		the Oakland County Board of Commissioners and to an	
		independent audit.	
Kwame L. Rowe Judge of Circuit Court		Should this proposal be	
Michael Warren		adopted?	
Judge of Circuit Court		Yes	
		No	
	Local School District		
	Board Member		
	Bloomfield Hills Schools Vote for not more than 3		
	Lindsay G. Baker		
	Siva Kumar		
	Evon I. Rienecke		
	Michelle Southward		
	Prymp Stayonan		
Judge of Circuit Court	Brynn Stevenson		
6th Circuit Non-Incumbent Position	Jonathan VanGemert		
Vote for not more than 1	Jason R. Abel		
Nicole Sophia-			
Calhoun Huddleston			
Tricia Dare			
Judge of Probate Court			
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1			
Traci Richards			
Daniel A. O'Brien			

Judge of District Court 48th District Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1 Diane D'Agostini Judge of District Court

Page 2 of 2

