### **General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024** Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 18

# Page 1 of 2

		Diodifficia fow	iisiip, Precilict 16	
	Partisan Section	Legislative Representative in State	Governor of Wayne State University	County Commissioner 18th District
	Straight Party Ticket Vote for not more than 1	Legislature	Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1
	Democratic Party	<b>19th District</b> Vote for not more than 1	Rasha Demashkieh Democrat	Linnie Taylor  Democrat
15	Republican Party	Samantha Steckloff Democrat	Mark T. Gaffney  Democrat	W. Jackson Republican
K	Libertarian Party	Kevin J. Hammer	Michael Busuito	- Interest in the second of th
	U.S. Taxpayers Party	Republican	Republican	
	Green Party Working Class Party		Sunny Reddy Republican	Township Supervisor
	Natural Law Party	State Boards Member of the State Board	Farid Ishac	Vote for not more than 1  Dani Walsh
느		of Education	Libertarian	Democrat
Ele	Presidential ectors of President and	Vote for not more than 2  Theodore Jones	William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers	Michael D. McCready Republican
`	/ice-President of the United States	Democrat	Sami Makhoul Green	
	Vote for not more than 1  Kamala D. Harris	Adam Frederick Zemke	Suzanne Roehrig	
	Tim Walz  Democrat	Democrat  Tom McMillin	Working Class	<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1
	Donald J. Trump	Republican	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	Martin C. Brook Democrat
-	<b>J. D. Vance</b> Republican	Nikki Snyder Republican		
	Chase Oliver	Scotty Boman		Tuesting
	Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Libertarian		Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1
	Randall Terry	Ted Gerrard U.S. Taxpayers	County County Executive	Michael E. Schostak Republican
	Stephen E. Broden U.S. Taxpayers	Christine C. Schwartz	Vote for not more than 1	
	Jill Stein	U.S. Taxpayers	David Coulter Democrat	Trustee
	Rudolph Ware Green	Mary Anne Hering Working Class	Nik Gjonaj Republican	Vote for not more than 4
	Robert F. Kennedy,		перавлешт	Oscar Garner, Jr.  Democrat
	Nicole Shanahan Natural Law			Roman Grigoriev  Democrat
	Joseph Kishore	Powert of the University of	Prosecuting Attorney  Vote for not more than 1	Valerie Sayles
	Jerry White  No Party Affiliation	Regent of the University of Michigan	Karen McDonald Democrat	Murray Democrat
	Cornel West	Vote for not more than 2  Denise Ilitch	Scott Farida	Mark Antakli
	Melina Abdullah No Party Affiliation	Democrat  Shown Budor Diago	Republican ————————————————————————————————————	Republican
		Shauna Ryder Diggs Democrat		Neal Barnett Republican
		Carl Meyers Republican	Sheriff  Vote for not more than 1	Malissa Bossardet Republican
	Congressional United States Senator	Sevag Vartanian	Amrit Kohli Democrat	Christopher M.
	Vote for not more than 1  Elissa Slotkin	Republican	Michael J. Bouchard	Kolinski Republican
	Democrat	Andrew Chadderdon Libertarian	Republican	
	Mike Rogers Republican	Donna M. Oetman		
	Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian	U.S. Taxpayers	Clerk and Register of	<u> </u>
_	Dave Stein		<b>Deeds</b> Vote for not more than 1	
	U.S. Taxpayers		Lisa Brown Democrat	
	Douglas P. Marsh Green	Trustee of Michigan State	Barb Pallotta	Nonpartisan Section
	Doug Dern	University Vote for not more than 2	Republican	Judicial Justice of Supreme Court
	Natural Law	Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democrat		8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1
		Thomas Stallworth	<b>Treasurer</b> Vote for not more than 1	Andrew Fink
Rep	resentative in Congress	III Democrat	Robert Wittenberg	Kimberly Ann
	11th District Vote for not more than 1	Mike Balow Republican	Democrat  Donna Blake	Thomas
	Haley Stevens Democrat	Julie Maday	Republican	<b>L</b>
	Nick Somberg Republican	Republican		Justice of Supreme Court Incumbent Position
_	Douglas Campbell	Grant T. Baker Libertarian	Water Resources	Term Ending 01/01/2029  Vote for not more than 1
	Green	Janet M. Sanger	Commissioner  Vote for not more than 1	Kyra Harris Bolden
	⊐	U.S. Taxpayers	Jim Nash Democrat	Justice of Supreme Court
		John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers	Steve Johnson	Patrick William O'Grady
		John Anthony La Pietra	Republican	
		Green		<u></u>



**General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024** Oakland County, Michigan

## Page 2 of 2

	Bloomfield lowi	nship, Precinct 18
Nonpartisan Section	Community College	Proposal Sec
Judicial  Judge of Court of Appeals	Board of Trustees Member Oakland Community	County Oakland County Pa
2nd District	College	Recreation Milla
Incumbent Position	Vote for not more than 2  Michael Tobin	The Oakland County Par System includes 17 park
Vote for not more than 2  Randy J. Wallace	- Wichael Tobili	locations with nearly 7,2 of public park and recre
Judge of Court of	Dwayne Brown	lands, 80 miles of trails,
Appeals	Pamala M. Davis	campgrounds, dog park courses, aquatic recreati
Adrienne Nicole Young	Adam Duberstein	facilities, and nature educenters.
Judge of Court of		
Appeals	Ryan Scott Foster	To continue to provide r to the Oakland County F
	Meg Lambert	Recreation Commission, current millage, which h
	Emerson-Wadsworth	reduced by required roll
	Sherrod III	replaced, and increased mills for 20 years from 2
Judge of Court of Appeals		2043. The .65 mills is ed 65 cents per \$1,000.00 d
2nd District		value. The millage, if ap
Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		and levied, shall generate approximately \$52,191,1
Matthew Ackerman		2024. The purpose of the millage is to expand, im
	Township Library Library Board Member	operate, maintain, and a
Latoya Marie Willis	Vote for not more than 6	parks, recreational facilit open spaces, lakes, river
	Keith Carduner	areas, and trailways; to s
	Dani Gillman	and outdoor educationa
Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit		health programming; to partnerships for access t
Incumbent Position	Judy Lindstrom	awareness of recreation and facilities; to promot
Vote for not more than 6	Joan Luksik	conservation and restora
Jacob James Cunningham	Joy Murray	high-quality natural and habitats; and to allow fro
Judge of Circuit Court	Shane Spradlin	general park admission county parks for residen
Kameshia D. Gant	Shalle Sprading	Revenue from this millage be disbursed only to the
Judge of Circuit Court		of Oakland to be used s
Maureen H. Kinsella		the purpose of funding Oakland County Parks a
Judge of Circuit Court		Recreation Commission shall be subject to overs
Julie A. McDonald  Judge of Circuit Court		the Oakland County Boa Commissioners and to a
		independent audit.
Kwame L. Rowe  Judge of Circuit Court		Should this proposal be
Michael Warren		adopted?
Judge of Circuit Court		Yes
		No
	Local School District	
	Board Member	
	Birmingham Public Schools Vote for not more than 3	
	Amy Hochkammer	
	Nancy Pomish	
	Jennifer Rass	
	Jason Tejani	
Judge of Circuit Court		
6th Circuit Non-Incumbent Position		
Vote for not more than 1		
Tricia Dare		
Nicole Sophia- Calhoun Huddleston		
Judge of Probate Court Non-Incumbent Position		
Vote for not more than 1  Daniel A. O'Brien		
Traci Richards		
Judge of District Court		
48th District Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		
Diane D'Agostini Judge of District Court		

# tion

#### rks and age

rks 200 acres ational cs, golf ucation

revenue Parks and shall the as been lback, be to .65 2024 to qual to of taxable proved te 139 in he prove, acquire ties, s, water support ational, al and support to and al lands e the ation of wildlife ee to all nts. ge shall e County solely for the nd and sight by ard of n

